tech2all.com http://www.tech2all.com about web 2.0 | gadgets | reviews Fri, 21 Mar 2014 03:10:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Why Do All TV And Broadband Packages Come With A Landline Phone These Days? http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/08/tv-broadband-packages-come-landline-phone-days/ http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/08/tv-broadband-packages-come-landline-phone-days/#comments Wed, 08 Jan 2014 01:58:47 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=2010 http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/08/tv-broadband-packages-come-landline-phone-days/feed/ 0 Technology In Fitness: What Does This Marriage Do For You? http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/07/technology-fitness-marriage/ http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/07/technology-fitness-marriage/#comments Tue, 07 Jan 2014 03:47:25 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1999 http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/07/technology-fitness-marriage/feed/ 0 The Ideal Future Merging Between Exercise And Computer Games http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/04/ideal-future-merging-exercise-computer-games/ http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/04/ideal-future-merging-exercise-computer-games/#comments Sat, 04 Jan 2014 12:13:45 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1993 http://www.tech2all.com/2014/01/04/ideal-future-merging-exercise-computer-games/feed/ 0 Enjoy Movies From Anywhere With These Three Android Apps http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/28/enjoy-movies-anywhere-three-android-apps/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/28/enjoy-movies-anywhere-three-android-apps/#comments Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:40:36 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1986 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/28/enjoy-movies-anywhere-three-android-apps/feed/ 0 5 Amazing iPad Cases You’ll Definitely Want To Own http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/26/5-amazing-ipad-cases-youll-definitely-want/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/26/5-amazing-ipad-cases-youll-definitely-want/#comments Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:38:20 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1976 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/26/5-amazing-ipad-cases-youll-definitely-want/feed/ 0 These Android Apps Will Help You Before, During And After Your Wedding http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/19/android-apps-will-help-wedding/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/19/android-apps-will-help-wedding/#comments Thu, 19 Dec 2013 05:38:56 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1961 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/19/android-apps-will-help-wedding/feed/ 1 Smartphones Affect The Way We Live Now http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/13/smartphones-affect-way-live-now/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/13/smartphones-affect-way-live-now/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:15:20 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1955 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/13/smartphones-affect-way-live-now/feed/ 0 Why Consumers Are Abandoning Cell Phone Contracts http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/06/consumers-abandoning-cell-phone-contracts/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/06/consumers-abandoning-cell-phone-contracts/#comments Fri, 06 Dec 2013 01:28:41 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1932 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/06/consumers-abandoning-cell-phone-contracts/feed/ 0 The Top Gadgets and Tech for Impressing Guests http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/05/top-gadgets-tech-impressing-guests/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/05/top-gadgets-tech-impressing-guests/#comments Thu, 05 Dec 2013 05:02:50 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1913 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/05/top-gadgets-tech-impressing-guests/feed/ 0 Hardware Showdown – The iPhone 5s Versus The Galaxy Note 3 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/03/hardware-showdown-iphone-5s-versus-galaxy-note-3/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/03/hardware-showdown-iphone-5s-versus-galaxy-note-3/#comments Tue, 03 Dec 2013 01:20:18 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1903 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/03/hardware-showdown-iphone-5s-versus-galaxy-note-3/feed/ 0 Less Common Ways to Market Your Business Using the Web http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/02/less-common-ways-market-business-using-web/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/02/less-common-ways-market-business-using-web/#comments Mon, 02 Dec 2013 03:43:34 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1890 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/02/less-common-ways-market-business-using-web/feed/ 0 How Shops Are Likely To Evolve As Technology Progresses http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/01/shops-likely-evolve-technology-progresses/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/01/shops-likely-evolve-technology-progresses/#comments Sun, 01 Dec 2013 07:40:42 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1884 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/12/01/shops-likely-evolve-technology-progresses/feed/ 0 3 Mind-blowing Kickstarter Projects For Every Cycling Enthusiast Out There http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/28/3-mind-blowing-kickstarter-projects-every-cycling-enthusiast/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/28/3-mind-blowing-kickstarter-projects-every-cycling-enthusiast/#comments Thu, 28 Nov 2013 03:40:29 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1856 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/28/3-mind-blowing-kickstarter-projects-every-cycling-enthusiast/feed/ 0 The Top Technological Breakthroughs That Will Change Everything http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/24/top-technological-breakthroughs-will-change-everything/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/24/top-technological-breakthroughs-will-change-everything/#comments Sat, 23 Nov 2013 17:19:30 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/?p=1842 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/24/top-technological-breakthroughs-will-change-everything/feed/ 0 The hilarious side jobs of superheroes [Illustration] http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/12/the-hilarious-side-jobs-of-superheroes-illustration/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/12/the-hilarious-side-jobs-of-superheroes-illustration/#comments Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:16:51 +0000 http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/12/the-hilarious-side-jobs-of-superheroes-illustration/ http://www.tech2all.com/2013/11/12/the-hilarious-side-jobs-of-superheroes-illustration/feed/ 0